

ELC/ELC 1/1973/SENATE 2023/LB

Dated:10/10/2023

Election of six members to the Senate of Kannur University, from the constituency of Local Bodies within the Kannur University Area as per Section 19(vii) under 'Elected Members' of Kannur University Act, 1996 and Statute 39 (Chapter XLVI, Part B) of Kannur University First Statutes, 1998.

DECLARATION OF RESULT

In pursuance of Statute 39 (Chapter XLVI, 'Elections' Part B) of Kannur University First Statutes ,1998, the following members of Local Bodies within the Kannur University Area are declared elected to the Senate of Kannur University.

SI. No.	NAME	ADDRESS
1	P P DIVYA	PRESIDENT, KANNUR DISTRICT PANCHAYAT, KANNUR
2	SIGI MATHEW	PRESIDENT KARADKA BLOCK PANCHAYAT KARADKA,KASARAGOD
3	K SREELATHA	CHAIRPERSON IRITTY MUNICIPALITY MUNICIPAL OFFICE IRITTY,KANNUR

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER

To

1) All the members mentioned above

Copy to:

Deputy Director of Panchayats, Kannur/Kasaragod/Wayanad (with C/L) Secretary of District Panchayat, Kannur/Kasaragod/Wayanad (with C/L) Assistant Development Commissioner, Rural Development Department, Kannur/, Kasaragod/Wayanad(with C/L)

Joint Director, LSGD, Kannur/Kasaragod/Wayanad (with C/L)

PS to VC/ PA to PVC/ PA to R