

## (ELECTION CELL)

## No.ELC/ELC I/12856/2023

Thavakkara, Dated, 05/10/2023

Election to the Senate of Kannur University by the **Principals of Affiliated Colleges**, as per item No.(i) under 'Elected Members' of Section 19 of Kannur University Act 1996.

## FINAL LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

(Published as per Statute 38 of Chapter XLVI 'Elections' of Kannur University First Statutes 1998)

## NAME OF CONSTITUENCY : PRINCIPALS OF AFFILIATED COLLEGES

SI. No.	ER NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	ADDRESS OF THE CANDIDATE
1	1	Dr. C BABURAJ	GOVT. BRENNEN COLLEGE
			DHARMADAM
			THALASSERY - 6
2	8	Dr. ISMAIL OLAYIKKARA	SIR SYED COLLEGE
			TALIPARAMBA,P.O. KARIMBAM,
			KANNUR-670142
3	30	INDU K MATHEW	MALABAR B Ed TRAINING COLLEGE
			PERAVOOR
			KANNUR-670673
4	54	Dr. GENIMON V JOSEPH	VIMAL JYOTHI INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT &
			RESEARCH
			CHEMBERI - 670632
5	55	SAJU JOSE KANNALIL	MM KNOWLEDGE ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE
			KARAKKUNDU
			THIRUVATOOR P O
			PARIYARAM,KANNUR - 670502
6	77	Dr. M.J. MATHEW	DEVA MATHA ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, P.O.
			PAISAKARI,
			KANNUR-670633

**REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER**