

KANNUR UNIVERSITY (Election Cell)

Election of *two* members to the Senate of Kannur University by the members of *Registered Trade Unions* from among themselves as per item (xii) under 'Elected Members' of Section 19, Chapter IV of Kannur University Act 1996.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF THE PRESIDENTS OF THE REGISTERED TRADE UNIONS

SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	INSTITUTION
1	M.V CHANDRAN	PRESIDENT	CONSTRUCTION WORKERS UNION,
			N G KAMATH SMARAKA HALL, NILESHWARAM
2	P.MURALIDHARAN	PRESIDENT	KASARAGOD DISTRICT BEEDI MASDOOR SANGHAM,
			BHARATHIYA MAZDOOR SANGH, DISTRICT
			COMMITTEE OFFICE, KASARAGOD
3	AITHAPPA	PRESIDENT	KASARAGOD JILLA CHENKAL KARINGAL KETTIDA
			NIRMANA THOZHILALI SANGHAM ,SREERAMAVADI,
			BANK RAOD, KASARAGOD.
4	M K RAAGHAVAN	PRESIDENT	ASAMKHADITHA THOZHILALI SANGH ,
			MASDOOR BHAVAN, SREERAMAVADY,
			BANK ROAD, KASARAGOD
5	S K UMESH	PRESIDENT	MOTOR TRANSPORT WORKERS ASSOCIATION
			MAZDOOR BHAVAN,
			SREERAMAVADY,
			BANK ROAD, KASARAGOD
6	SURESH DELI	PRESIDENT	KASARAGOD DISTRICT KARSHAKA THOZHILALI
			SANGH ,
			BHARATHEEYA MAZDOOR SANGH,
			DISTRICT COMMITTEE OFFICE,KASARAGOD
7	SANTHAKUMARI	PRESIDENT	HOSDURG TALUK BEEDI LABOUR
			UNION,KOTTACHERY P.O.,KANHANGAD
8	MURALI .V.V	PRESIDENT	MADAYI AREA CONSTRUCTION WORKERS
			UNION, MADAYI AREA COMMITTEE, ERIPURAM,
			P.O. PAZHAYANGADI
9	M.SASEENDRAN	PRESIDENT	KANNUR JILLA KARSHIKA THOZHILALI SANGH,
			MAZDOOR BHAVAN , BMS OFFICE JOHN MILL ROAD,
			THULACHERI,KANNUR
10	VANAJA RAGHAVAN	PRESIDENT	KANNUR JILLA THAYYAL THOZHILALI SANGH, BMS
			OFFICE , PAYYAMBALAM,KANNUR
11	K P SURESH KUMAR	PRESIDENT	KANNUR JILLA VANIJYA VEVASAYA MAZDOOR
			SANGH, MAZDOOR BHAVAN, THULACHERI,
			KANNUR

12	KRISHNAN.T	PRESIDENT	KANNUR JILLA ESTATE WORKERS UNION, C.KANNAN SMARAKA MANDIRAM,KANNUR - 01
13	KARTHIYAYANI.O	PRESIDENT	CANNANORE DISTRICT KHADI WORKERS UNION, AKG MANDIRAM, P.O. PAYYANUR,KANNUR
14	KARAYI RAJAN C	PRESIDENT	MOTOR TRANSPORT EMPLOYEES UNION, KANNAN SMARAKA MANDIRAM, KANNUR-01
15	ASHOKAN. T	PRESIDENT	KOOTHUPARAMBA CONSTRUCTION WORKERS UNION , KOOTHUPARAMBA P.O, KOOTHUPARAMBA TOWN ,KANNUR
16	BHAVANI.K.V	PRESIDENT	KANNUR JILLA ANGANAVADI WORKERS AND HELPERS ASSOCIATION, C.KANNAN SMARAKA MANDIRAM,KANNUR - 01
17	P.V VIJAYAN	PRESIDENT	CANNORE SHOP AND ESTABLISHMENT WORKERS UNION,KANNAN SMARAKA MANDIRAM, KANNUR - 01
18	RAGHUNATH P.A	PRESIDENT	KANNUR JILLA MALLSYA THOZHILALI UNION, C.KANNAN SMARAKA MANDIRAM, KANNUR - 01
19	A.N PURAM SIVAKUMAR	PRESIDENT	TAX CONSULTANT & PRACTITIONERS ASSOCIATION, CHARISHMA BUILDING, KOOTHUPARAMBA,KANNUR-670643
20	NANU.K	PRESIDENT	KANNUR DISTRICT KARINKAL CONSTRUCTION WORKERS UNION, C.KANNAN SMARAKA MANDIRAM,KANNUR - 01
21	SAHADEVAN .K.P	PRESIDENT	KANNUR JILLA CHUMATTU THOZHILALI UNION, C.KANNAN SMARAKA MANDIRAM,KANNUR - 01
22	MADHAVAN.P	PRESIDENT	SREEKANDAPURAM AREA CONSTRUCTION WORKERS UNION, CITU OFFICE, SREEKANDAPURAM P.O,KANNUR
23	RAJAN .K.P	PRESIDENT	PAPPINISSERI AREA CONSTRUCTION WORKERS UNION,CITU OFFICE KANNAPURA, PO, CHERUKKUNNU,KANNUR-670301
24	NANU.M	PRESIDENT	CONSTRUCTION WORKERS UNION MATTANNUR AREA,P.O .MATTANNUR- 670702
25	ARAKKAN BALAN	PRESIDENT	CANNORE DISTRICT CARPENTARY WORKERS UNION,C.KANNAN SMARAKA MANDIRAM, KANNUR - 01
26	K.KARUNAKARAN	PRESIDENT	KANNUR DISTRICT GENERAL WORKERS UNION, C.KANNAN SMARAKA MANDIRAM, KANNUR - 01
27	CHANDRAN.P	PRESIDENT	EDAKKAD AREA MOTOR THOZHILALI UNION, PERLASSERI P.O,MUNDALLUR -670622
28	P.SASI	PRESIDENT	PANOOR AREA CONSTRUCTION WORKERS UNION , P.O. PANOOR,KANNUR-670692
29	CHANDRAN.T	PRESIDENT	TALIPARAMBA AREA CONSTRUCTION WORKERS UNION,CITU OFFICE, THALIPARAMBA P.O, KANNUR

30	AMBU.M	PRESIDENT	KANNUR JILLA CHENGAL THOZHILAI UNION,
			C.KANNAN SMARAKA MANDIRAM, KANNUR - 01
31	KOMALA.P.V	PRESIDENT	CANNORE DISTRICT BEEDI THOZHILALI UNION,
			MAZDOOR BHAVAN, BMS OFFICE JOHN MILL
			ROAD,THALACHERI,KANNUR
32	PANOLI SURESH BABU	PRESIDENT	TELICHERI AREA CONSTRUCTION WORKERS UNION,
			C.KANNAN SMARAKA MANDIRAM, KANNUR - 01
33	PAVITHRAN.K.V	PRESIDENT	CANNORE DISTRICT NATIONAL CONSTRUCTION
			WORKERS UNION, INTUC OFFICE, PLAZA
			JUNCTION, KANNUR- 670001
34	HAREENDRAN.P	PRESIDENT	CANNANORE DISTRICT PRIVATE HOSPITAL &
			MEDICAL SHOP EMPLOYEES UNION , TRADE UNION
			CENTRE,KANNUR-670001
35	RAMASUBHRAMNIA	PRESIDENT	KERALA CANARA BANK RETIREES ASSOCIATION ,
	AYYAR		A39, 5 [™] FLOOR, KAILASH APPARTMENT,
			GOVINDAPURAM, CALICUT -673016
36	PURUSHOTHAMAN .P.V	PRESIDENT	NIRMANA THOZHILALI SANGH, BMS
			OFFICE, THIRUVANGAD P.O., THALASSERI
37	CHANDRAN.C	PRESIDENT	PINARAYI AREA CONSTRUCTION WORKERS UNION,
			PINARAYI ,PARAPRAM,KANNUR
38	KRISHNAN.P	PRESIDENT	CANNANORE JILLA MOTOR & ENGINEERING
			MAZDOOR SANGH, BMS OFFICE, PAYYAMBALAM,
			KANNUR
39	SATHYAN.P.K	PRESIDENT	MAYYIL AREA CONSTRUCTION WORKERS UNION,
			C.KANNAN SMARAKA MANDIRAM, KANNUR - 01
40	C.K.P.PADMANABHAN	PRESIDENT	CANNANORE DISTRICT LORRY DRIVERS CLEANERS
40		FRESIDENT	ASSOCIATION, C.KANNAN SMARAKA MANDIRAM,
			KANNUR - 01
41	NARAYANAN K.K	PRESIDENT	EDAKKAD AREA CONSTRUCTION WORKERS
			UNION,THAZHE CHOVVA P.O.,KANNUR
42	RAJEEVAN.M	PRESIDENT	ANJARAKANDY AREA CONSTRUCTION WORKERS
. ~			UNION, NAYANAR SMARAKA
			MANDIRAM, P.O. MOWANCHERY-670613
43	KARUNAKARAN.K	PRESIDENT	CANNANORE DISTRICT CONSTRUCTION WORKERS
			UNION, RAJEEV GANDHI ROAD, KANNUR-670001
44	V.K RAJENDRAN	PRESIDENT	KERALA ADVOCATE CLARKS ASSOCIATION STATE
44		FRESIDENT	COMMITTEE, P.O. THALIPPARAMBA-670141
			CONNIVITIEE, F.O. THALIFPARAIVIDA-0/0141

Place: Thavakkara Campus Date: 20/06/2023 Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER KANNUR UNIVERSITY