# KANNUR

UNIVERSITY

### (Academic Branch)

No.Acad C3/8732/2013

#### Civil Station P.O, Dated, 08-04-2016

### **NOTIFICATION**

It is hereby notified for the information of all concerned that the Chancellor of Kannur University has been pleased to constitute the Boards of Studies in BSc (Honours) in Mathematics of Kannur University by nomination under Statute 4 of Chapter XIII of the Kannur University First Statutes 1998, read along with Section 30 of the Kannur University Act,1996. The tenure of the constituted Board of Studies will be Two years w.e.f 29-02-2016 (the date of entering upon office). The list showing the members nominated in Board of Studies in B.Sc(Honours) in Mathematics is made available in the official website of the University .(kannuruniversity.ac.in)

REGISTRAR

(By Order of the Vice-Chancellor)

То

The Chairmen & members in BSc (Honours) in Mathematics (with covering letter)

Copy to:

1. The Secretary to Governor (with covering letter)

- 2. The Principal Secretary to Higher Education Dept, Govt.of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram (with covering letter)
- 3. Members of the Syndicate(with covering letter)
- 4. Members of the Academic Council (with covering letter)
- 5. The Deans of Faculties (with covering letter)
- 6.PS to VC / PA to PVC / PA to Registrar / PA to CE/ PA to F.O
- 7. The Director, School of Distance Education
- 8. The Examination Branch
- 9. Finance Branch
- 10. Planning & Development Branch

11. SC/ST Cell

12. The PRO ( for issuing press release )

13. The Computer Programmer ( for uploading in the University website)

14.JR/AR -I Academic

- 15.Academic A,B,D,E& F Sections
- 16.FC&D Section
- 17.Information Desk
- 18.SF/DF/FC





## List of Members of Board of Studies in B Sc (Honours) in Mathematics

- 1. Dr. T.P. Johnson Associate Professor Department of Mathematics, Cochin University of Science & Technology, Cochin-22
- 2. Smt. Usha Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics, PRNSS College, Mattannur.
- 3. Shri. G.O.Santhosh, Assistant Professor PG Department of Mathematics. Govt. Brennen College, Thalassery-670106
- 4. Mr P. Rajeevan, Assistant Professor PG Department of Mathematics, Govt. Brennen College, Thalassery-670106
- 5. Dr R. Rivas P. Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics, KMM Government Women's College, Kannur
- 6. Shri. Tom Joseph Associate Professor Department of Mathematics, SES College, Sreekandapuram.
- 7. Shri. Eswaran Namboodhiri Assistant Professor in Mathematics, Government Engineering College, Kannur
- 8. Rency Kurien, Assistant Professor in Mathematics, Nirmalagiri College, Kuthuparamba.
- 9. Shri. Rajesh P. Assistant Professor in Mathematics. Government Brennen College, Thalassery.

10. Dr Shahul Hameed. Associate Professor Department of Mathematics, KMM Government Women's College, Kannur

NIL

CIVIL STATION

App9 R.tto.

(Chairman)