

## ELC/ELC I/12959/2023

13.12.2023

Election of two Members to the Senate of Kannur University by the **Non-teaching Staff of the Affiliated Colleges** from among themselves, of whom one shall be a member of the non-teaching staff of a Government College and the other shall be a member of the non-teaching staff of a Private College (item No. ix under 'Elected Members', section 19 of Kannur University Act 1996).

## DECLARATION OF RESULT

(See statute 65, Part- B, Chapter XLVI of Kannur University First Statute 1998)

The following are declared to have been duly elected to the Senate of Kannur University from among the members of Non-teaching Staff of Affiliated Colleges (item No. ix under 'Elected Members', section 19 of Kannur University Act 1996).

SL. NO	SL. NO. IN THE ELECTORAL ROLL	NAME & ADDRESS
		K P DINESHAN
		Senior Clerk
01		Sree Narayana College, Thottada, Kannur
	340	
		RAGASH C
		Senior Clerk
02	115	Govt. Brennen College DharmadamThalassery-6

**REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER** 

То

1. K P DINESHAN, Senior Clerk, Sree Narayana College, Thottada, Kannur

2. RAGASH C, Senior Clerk, Govt. Brennen College Dharmadam Thalassery-6

Copy to: PS to VC/PA to PVC/PA to R/ Web Manager/ PRO/ Notice Board