

(ELECTION CELL)

ELECTION TO THE SENATE FROM THE CONSTITUENCY OF LOCAL BODIES - GRAMA PANCHAYAT

(Item No. vii under 'Elected Members' under section 19 of Kannur University Act 1996)

Three members elected by the Presidents of Grama Panchayats from among themselves

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

(Published as per Statute 36, Chapter XLVI of Kannur University First Statutes, 1998)

ER NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	ADDRESS OF THE CANDIDATE
119	SAHEED KAYIKKARAN	PRESIDENT
		MADAYI GRAMA PANCHAYAT
		MADAYI
		KANNUR - 670304
122	P C GANGADHARAN MASTER	PRESIDENT
		MANGATTIDAM GRAMA PANCHAYAT
		MANGATTIDAM
		KANNUR
186	V V SAJEEVAN	PRESIDENT
		VALIYAPARAMBA GRAMA PANCHAYAT
		VALIYAPARAMBA
		KASARAGOD
192	P B BALAKRISHNAN	PRESIDENT
		THIRUNELLI GRAMA PANCHAYAT
		THIRUNELLI
		WAYANAD

Thavakkara 29/09/2023 Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER