

(ELECTION CELL)

ELC/ELC1/1973/SENATE 2023/LB(II)

Election to the Senate of Kannur University by the *Presidents of the Block Panchayats*, as per Item No.(vii) under 'Elected Members' of Section 19 of Kannur University Act 1996.

FINAL LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

(Published as per Statute 38 of Chapter XLVI 'Elections' of Kannur University First Statutes, 1998)

NAME OF CONSTITUENCY: LOCAL BODIES - BLOCK PANCHAYAT

	SL NO. IN THE		
SL NO.	ELECTORAL	NAME	DESIGNATION & ADDRESS
	ROLL		
1	76	SIGI MATHEW	PRESIDENT
			KARADKA BLOCK PANCHAYAT
			KARADKA
			KASARAGOD

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER

Dated: 05/10/2023