

ELC/ELC1/1973/SENATE 2023/LB(I)

Election to the Senate of Kannur University by the *Presidents of the Grama Panchayats*, as per Item No.(vii) under 'Elected Members' of Section 19 of Kannur University Act 1996.

FINAL LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

(Published as per Statute 38 of Chapter XLVI 'Elections' of Kannur University First Statutes, 1998)

NAME OF CONSTITUENCY: LOCAL BODIES - GRAMA PANCHAYAT

SL.	SL NO. IN THE	NAME	DESIGNATION & ADDRESS
NO.	ELECTORAL	NAME	DESIGNATION & ADDRESS
	ROLL		
1	119	SAHEED KAYIKKARAN	PRESIDENT
			MADAYI GRAMA PANCHAYAT
			MADAYI,KANNUR - 670304
2	122	P C GANGADHARAN MASTER	PRESIDENT
			MANGATTIDAM GRAMA PANCHAYAT
			MANGATTIDAM,KANNUR
3	186	V V SAJEEVAN	PRESIDENT
			VALIYAPARAMBA GRAMA PANCHAYAT
			VALIYAPARAMBA,KASARAGOD
4	192	P B BALAKRISHNAN	PRESIDENT
			THIRUNELLI GRAMA PANCHAYAT
			THIRUNELLI,WAYANAD

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER

Dated: 05/10/2023