

ELC/ELCI/1973/SENATE/2023/LB

05.02.2024

Election of three Members to the Senate of Kannur University from among the **Presidents of Grama Panchayats**, within the University area, as per item No.(vii) under 'Elected Members' of section 19, chapter IV of Kannur University Act 1996.

DECLARATION OF RESULT

(See Statute 65, Part-B, Chapter XLVI of Kannur University First Statutes 1998)

The following Presidents of Grama Panchayats, (within the University area) are declared to have been duly elected to the Senate of Kannur University, in accordance with the provisions in item No.(vii) under 'Elected Members' of section 19, chapter IV of Kannur University Act 1996.

SL. NO	SL. NO. IN THE ELECTORAL ROLL	NAME & ADDRESS
01		SAHEED KAYIKKARAN PRESIDENT
		MADAYI GRAMA PANCHAYAT
	119	MADAYI, KANNUR, 670304
02	122	P C GANGADHARAN MASTER
		PRESIDENT MANGATTIDAM GRAMA PANCHAYAT
		MANGATTIDAM GRAMA FANCHATAT MANGATTIDAM, KANNUR
03		P B BALAKRISHNAN
		PRESIDENT
	192	THIRUNELLI GRAMA PANCHAYAT
		THIRUNELLI, WAYANAD

QUINVERSIA QUINVERSIA QUIN STRICK STORE

Prof. (Dr.) Joby K Jose

REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER

To

- 1. All elected candidates
- 2. Deputy Director of Panchayats, Kannur
- 3. Deputy Director of Panchayats, Kasaragod
- 4. Deputy Director of Panchayats, wayanad

Copy to: PS to VC/PA to PVC/PA to R/Web Manager/ PRO/ Notice Board