

ELC/ELC/12683/2023 Dated: 09/10/2023

Election to the Senate of Kannur University by the Teachers of the University as per item No.(iv) under 'Elected Members' of Section 19 of Kannur University Act 1996.

## FINAL LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

(Published as per Statute 38, Chapter XLVI of Kannur University First Statutes 1998)

## NAME OF CONSTITUENCY: TEACHERS OF THE UNIVERSITY

SL. NO	SL. NO. IN THE ELECTORAL ROLL	NAME	DESIGNATION AND ADDRESS
1	7	Dr. DEEPAK NK	PROFESSOR DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS PAYYANNUR
2	20	Dr. REEJA V	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR  MALAYALAM  P K RAJAN MEMORIAL CAMPUS  NILESWARAM
3	35	KARTHIKEYAN P	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR MANAGEMENT STUDIES Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS PALAYAD

Sd/REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER