

(ELECTION CELL)

ELECTION TO THE SENATE FROM THE CONSTITUENCY OF PRINCIPALS OF AFFILIATED COLLEGES

(Item No. i under 'Elected Members' under section 19 of Kannur University Act 1996) Four members elected by the Principals of Affiliated Colleges from among themselves

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

(Published as per Statute 36, Chapter XLVI of Kannur University First Statutes, 1998)

ER NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	ADDRESS OF THE CANDIDATE
1	Dr. C BABURAJ	GOVT. BRENNEN COLLEGE DHARMADAM THALASSERY - 6
8	Dr. ISMAIL OLAYIKKARA	SIR SYED COLLEGE TALIPARAMBA,P.O. KARIMBAM, KANNUR-670142
30	INDU K MATHEW	MALABAR B Ed TRAINING COLLEGE PERAVOOR KANNUR-670673
54	Dr. GENIMON V JOSEPH	VIMAL JYOTHI INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & RESEARCH CHEMBERI - 670632
55	SAJU JOSE KANNALIL	MM KNOWLEDGE ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE KARAKKUNDU THIRUVATOOR P O PARIYARAM,KANNUR - 670502
77	Dr. M.J. MATHEW	DEVA MATHA ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE,P.O. PAISAKARI, KANNUR-670633

Thavakkara Sd/-

29/09/2023: REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER