UNIVERSITY HOME DEPARTMENTS CENTERS
Accessibility
Contrast
Increase Font
Decrease Font

Faculty

Dr. Anup Kumar Kesavan

Professor and Head

Phone (Off) :

Mobile : 8968654186

Email : akesav@gmail.com

Qualifications : Ph D

Read More

Dr. E Jayadevi Variyar

Professor

Phone (Off) :

Mobile : 9446359851

Email : jayadevie@kannuruniv.ac.in

Qualifications : Ph.D

Read More

Dr. Sabu Abdulhameed

Professor, Pro Vice Chancellor

Phone (Off) :

Mobile : 9995760629

Email : sabua@kannuruniv.ac.in

Qualifications : MSc (Biotechnology), PhD (Biotechnology)

Read More

Dr. C Sadasivan

Professor

Phone (Off) :

Mobile : 9446260147

Email : sadasivanc@kannuruniv.ac.in

Qualifications : Ph.D

Read More

Dr. K Sreejith

Professor

Phone (Off) :

Mobile : 9446870675

Email : sreejithk@kannuruniv.ac.in

Qualifications : Ph.D. Biochemistry, M.Phil. Biophysics, M.Sc. Biochemistry

Read More

Dr. Anu Augustine

Associate Professor

Phone (Off) :0490 2347394

Mobile : +91-9447151040

Email : anua@kannuruniv.ac.in

Qualifications : M.Sc, Ph.D

Read More

Dr. Soumya L

Assistant Professor

Phone (Off) :

Mobile : 9895063038

Email : soumyal@kannuruniv.ac.in

Qualifications : M.Sc., Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism (P.G.D.J.) ,Diploma in Pharmacy (D. Pharm), PhD

Read More

Dr. Arun B

Assistant Professor

Phone (Off) :

Mobile : 9447341578

Email : arunb@kannuruniv.ac.in

Qualifications : PhD

Read More

Dr.Aneesh Chandran N. A.

Assistant Professor

Phone (Off) :

Mobile : +91 9110468045

Email : aneeshchandran@kannuruniv.ac.in

Qualifications : Ph D (Computational Biophysics)

Read More